AFRICAT - WHAT YOU CAN DO

USEFUL LINKS

 

The following companies and organizations are known to actively support the work of AfriCat in Namibia in a variety of ways 

Air Namibia www.airnamibia.com

Discover the World www.discover-the-world.co.uk

Expert Africa www.expertafrica.com/namibia

Furlongs Travel www.furlongs.co.uk  

Naturally Namibia www.naturallynamibia.com

Namibian Tourist Board www.travelnamibia.co.uk  

Steppes Travel www.steppestravel.co.uk

Village Vet www.villagevet.co.uk

Wildlife World Wide  www.wildlifeworldwide.com

Wildfoot Travel www.wildfoottravel.com